ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Please be aware these dates are provisional and are subject to change
Please contact us before booking holidays based on this provisional calendar.

To download the 2021-22 term dates – please click here.

Calendar

Autumn Term

Thurs 3rd & Fri 4th Sep 2020 Inset

Mon 7th Sep 2020 First day of school

Mon 26th – Fri 30th Oct 2020 Half term

Fri 11th Dec 2020 Last day of school

 

Spring Term

Mon 4th Jan 2021 Inset

Tue 5th Jan 2021 First day of school

Mon 15th – Fri 19th Feb 2021 Half term

Mon 29th March – Fri 9th Apr 2021 Easter holidays

 

Summer Term

Mon 12th Apr 2021 Inset

Tue 13th Apr 2021 First day of school

Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank holiday

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 Half term

Wed 7th Jul 2021 Last day of school

Thurs 8th Jul 2021 Inset

Nurturing resilient, ambitious and enterprising young people

CASTLE SCHOOL, GLENOVER HOUSE, SCARROWSCANT LANE, HAVERFORDWEST, SA61 1ES

Call: 01437 558 010